Contact

Quick Contact Details

  • Call: (517) 484-1466

  • E-mail: MPA@Michigan
    Pharmacists.org

  • Fax: (517) 484-4893

  • Stop by During
    Business Hours or Mail Information
    :
    408 Kalamazoo Plaza, Lansing, MI 48933
    Our current office hours are Monday-Friday,
    8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Michigan Pharmacists Association (MPA) welcomes your questions and feedback! Please feel free to contact us using one of the following methods.



Stop By Our Office
MPA, PSI and PSI Insurance Agency are all located at 408 Kalamazoo Plaza, Lansing, MI 48933. You are welcome to visit our office during business hours. If you are using a GPS to locate our office, please use 408 River St., LansingClick here to get driving directions on Google Maps.

MPAPharmacy Services Inc. and PSI Insurance Agency office hours are as follows:

  • Labor Day through Memorial Day: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Memorial Day through Labor Day: Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; Friday 8 a.m.-Noon.

Please note that the MPA office will be closed the following dates in 2017 in observance of holidays:

  • New Year's: Thursday, Dec. 29-Friday, Dec. 30, 2016
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday: Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 14, 2017 (office will close at noon)
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Fourth of July: Monday, July 3-Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 23-Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
  • Christmas: Monday, Dec. 25-Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

Call Us

Give us a call during business hours, and be greeted by our friendly, professional staff.

  • MPA: (517) 484-1466
  • Pharmacy Services Inc.: (517) 484-1467
  • PSI Insurance Agency: (517) 484-1468


Fax Us
You can also reach us by fax.

  • MPA and Pharmacy Services Inc.: (517) 484-4893
  • PSI Insurance Agency and Well Street Care Management Network: (517) 484-1605

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please visit our Contact Form here to send an email to the appropriate Association staff member. 

For law and professional practice inquiries, please visit our Law Question Form here. Please note: you must be logged into your member account to access the Law Question Form.